h1

Spot the Ball!

February 13, 2006
Spot the Ball!,originally uploaded by robron1.

The Monday morning that it is, I left my camera at home so I can’t upload anything of the limited few that I took over the weekend.
This one’s cheating a little, I didn’t take this, in fact I’m the person on the far left that’s obviously going to get the ball!
This is from Inchydoney Beach outside Clonakilty in December. Great place to go to for a weekend away: good food, good pints, good music, big beach , what more do you need??

2 comments

  1. robron,

    If this picture was a trap to coax me into leaving a message here, it has worked. I could go to town on this but I won’t. Partly because I am not real. Yes, I am just the product of one of your work colleague’s overactive imaginations.

    Goodbye for ever!

    Gilly


  2. Hello

    Great book. I just want to say what a fantastic thing you are doing! Good luck!

    G’night



Leave a comment